GOOD TO KNOW

Hello,

Thank you for consulting us, we highlight  the 5 points listed below which come up frequently please consult them, if your question does not appear below please specify your order number (#1144) as well as your first name and contact us by the contact section or by email support @labellepiece.fr: 

1 - Delivery times are 16 days on average after validation and dispatch of your order, after the 16-day period your package may have been left at the post office in your area without a delivery notice. Simply contact 09 69 391 391 or 3631 with your tracking number and our partners will take care of you.

2 - An error on the size? The size does not suit you? You will find on this link all the procedure to follow in case of return for an exchange. https://labellepiece.fr/pages/politique-de-retour We would like to point out to our customers that each product on sale or in reduction cannot be refunded, only an exchange can be made or a voucher at the price of the pair will be issued to you.

3 - An error occurred during your order, please quickly tell us the order number by email ( ex: #1144 ) and the change you want to make, exact shoe size and color. (support@labellepiece.fr)

4 - To track your package, a tracking number is sent to you a few days after delivery.dispatch,  this must be entered in the link below. https://labellepiece.fr/apps/trackorder

5 - For any request for reimbursement following non-receipt of packages, please send us the order number ( ex #1144 ) as well as the tracking number ( LL34524CN ) if it turns out to be really misplaced by our partners, a refund of the full amount will be made to you within 5 to 9 days following your email.

 

Cordially,

The beautiful piece team.

BON A SAVOIR

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir consulté, nous mettons en avant  les 5 points énumérés ci-dessous qui reviennent fréquemment merci de bien vouloir les consulter, si votre question n'apparaît pas ci-dessous merci de préciser votre numéro de commande ( #1144 ) ainsi que votre nom prénom et nous contacter par la rubrique contact ou par email support@labellepiece.fr : 

1 - Les délais de livraison sont de 16 jours en moyenne après validation et expédition de votre commande, passé le délai de 16 jours il se peut que votre colis est été laissé à la Poste de votre secteur sans avis de passage. Il vous suffit de contacter le 09 69 391 391 ou le 3631  muni de votre numéro de suivi et nos partenaires se chargeront de vous renseigner.

2 - Une erreur sur la pointure ? La taille ne vous convient pas ?  Vous trouverez sur ce lien toute la démarche à suivre en cas de retour pour un échange. https://labellepiece.fr/pages/politique-de-retour Nous souhaitons préciser à notre clientèle que chaque produit soldé ou en réduction ne pourra être remboursé,  seulement un échange pourra être effectué ou un bon d’achat au prix de la paire vous sera délivré.

3 - Une erreur s’est produite lors de votre commande, veuillez rapidement nous préciser par email le numéro de commande ( ex: #1144 ) et le changement que vous souhaitez effectuer, pointure exacte et le colorie. (support@labellepiece.fr)

4 - Pour suivre votre colis un numéro de tracking vous est envoyé quelques jours après l'expédition,  celui-ci doit être entré dans le lien ci-dessous. https://labellepiece.fr/apps/trackorder

5 - Pour toute demande de remboursement suite à une non-réception de colis, veuillez nous envoyer le numéro de commande ( ex #1144 ) ainsi que le numéro de suivi ( LL34524CN ) si celui-ci s’avère être réellement égaré par nos partenaires, un remboursement de la somme intégral vous sera effectué dans les 5 à 9 jours suite suivant votre email.

 

Cordialement,

L'équipe La belle pièce.